Schools List of Information

Russell County Alternative Center
P.O. Box 8, 1315 East Main Street
Lebanon, VA 24266
Phone: 276-889-6521
Fax: 276-889-6527
Principal: Michael Roberson
Email: mroberson@russell.k12.va.us
Website:  http://alted.russell.k12.va.us/

Castlewood Elementary School
242 Blue Devil Circle
Castlewood, VA  24224
Phone: 276-762-2315
Fax: 276-762-9261
Principal: Paula Banner
Email: pbanner@russell.k12.va.us
Website: http://ces.russell.k12.va.us


Copper Creek Elementary School
23894 US Highway 58
Castlewood, VA 24224
Phone: 276-794-9306
Fax: 276-794-7934
Principal: Paula Banner
Email: pbanner@russell.k12.va.us
Website: http://cces.russell.k12.va.us


Honaker Elementary School
P.O. Box 744, 50 Honaker Elem.
Honaker, VA 24260
Phone: 276-873-6301, 276-873-4774
Fax: 276-873-7263
Principal: Greg Mullins
Email: gmullins@russell.k12.va.us
Website: http://hes.russell.k12.va.us


Lebanon Elementary School
P.O. Box 668, 56 George Ben Whited Dr.
Lebanon, VA 24266
Phone: 276-889-6531
Fax: 276-889-2008
Principal: Tabitha Long
Email: tlong@russell.k12.va.us
Website: http://les.russell.k12.va.us


Lebanon Middle School
P.O. Box 577, 53 George Ben Whited Drive
Lebanon, VA 24266
Phone: 276-889-6548
Fax: 276-889-4262
Principal: Nathan Breeding
Email: nbreeding@russell.k12.va.us
Website: http://lms.russell.k12.va.us


Russell County Career & Technology Center
P.O. Box 849, 304 Career Tech Drive
(Bldg I)

308 Career Tech Drive (Bldg II)
Lebanon, VA 24266
Phone: 276-889-6550
Fax: 276-889-4470
Principal: Jennifer Fields
Email: jfields@russell.k12.va.us
Website: http://rcctc.russell.k12.va.us



Be
lfast Elementary School
Postal Drawer G, 646 Belfast Road
Cedar Bluff, VA  24609
Phone: 276-880-2283
Fax: 276-880-1330
Principal: Georgia McCoy
Email: gmccoy@russell.k12.va.us
Website: http://bes-eges.russell.k12.va.us


Castlewood High School
304 Blue Devil Circle
Castlewood, VA 24224
Phone: 276-762-9449, 276-792-7114
Fax: 276-762-9418
Principal: Lila Jenkins
Email: ljenkins@russell.k12.va.us
Website: http://chs.russell.k12.va.us


Givens Elementary School

8153 Swords Creek Rd.
Swords Creek, VA 24649
Phone: 276-991-0001
Fax: 276-991-1236
Principal: Georgia McCoy
Email: gmccoy@russell.k12.va.us
Website: http://ges.russell.k12.va.us



Honaker High School

P.O. Box 764, 1795 Thompson Creek Rd.
Honaker, VA 24260
Phone: 276-873-6363, 276-873-7103
Fax: 276-873-7252, 276-873-4877
Principal: Tony Bush
Email: tbush@russell.k12.va.us
Website: http://hhs.russell.k12.va.us



Lebanon High School
P.O. Box 217, 105 Charles C. Long Dr
Lebanon, VA  24266
Phone: 276-889-6539 
Fax: 276-889-0622
Principal: Joseph Long
Email: jlong@russell.k12.va.us
Website: http://lhs.russell.k12.va.us/



Lebanon Primary School
919 East Main Street
Lebanon, VA 24266
Phone: 276-889-4507, 276-889-4508
Fax: 276-889-4509
Principal: Rebecca Sykes
Email: rsykes@russell.k12.va.us
Website: http://lps.russell.k12.va.us
Swords Creek Elementary School
3867 Swords Creek Road
Swords Creek, VA 24649
Phone: 276-991-0016
Fax: 276-991-0102
Principal: Georgia McCoy
Email: gmccoy@russell.k12.va.us
Website: http://sces.russell.k12.va.us