Russell County School Board Members

Image of Don Ramey

Don Ramey

Chairman – West Lebanon

Image of Cynthia Compton

Cynthia Compton

Member - At Large

Image of Alexander Zachwieja

Alexander Zachwieja

Member – Cleveland, Cooks Mill, Daugherty, New Garden

Image of Wayne Bostic

Wayne Bostic

Vice Chairman – Swords Creek, Drill, Honaker

Image of Jeff Cook

Jeff Cook

Member - South Castlewood, Copper Creek, Moccasin

Image of Charlie Collins

Charlie Collins

Member - North Castlewood, Dante

Tim Ball

Member – East Lebanon, Elk Garden

The Russell County School Board meets on the first Thursday of each month. The public portion of the meeting begins at 6:30.

The meetings are held in the board room located downstairs in the School Board Office.