Use the search field above to filter by staff name.
Chad Davis
Russell County Truancy Officer/Virtual Academy Coordinator
Jennifer Nunley
Special Ed Admin Assist/Medicaid Coordinator
Greg Mullins
Director of Testing/CTE Supervisor
Peggy Vance
Mail Courier/Custodian
Stefanie Bostic
Data Coordinator - State Reporting
Cathy Gent
Heath & Safety Supervisor
Kim Statzer
Russell Williams
Social Worker
Brandon Vance
Information Technology
Alexis Perkins
School Psychologists
Brooke Webb
Finance Director
Susan Barton
Payroll Manager
Brian Harris
Information Technology
Jamie Kiser
Information Technology
Kimberly Hooker
Angela Farmer
Special Ed Director
Glenda Kiser
Admin Assist to Superintendent
Tim Lovelace
Director of Technology/Maintenance
Lila Jenkins
Director of Curriculum & Instruction Supervisor
Nova Proffitt